Saw it and Loved it

I have mentioned before but I feel I should offer my review for Catching Fire.  It was a great adaptation of the book. Were parts missing, of course, but did it overly effect the flow the movie, no.  The actors all worked well together (Jena Malone huge surprise for me).  I really have to say that the way the movie flows does a fine job setting the final two installments up.

My students are thrilled that I saw it. And my husband is finally happy that I won’t be talking about how “I can’t wait to see it” anymore.  I enjoyed it and have spoken highly of it. And now I can’t wait to see the last two.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Movie

Leave a Reply

