DAY 5: 10 Songs I am Loving Right Now

I have an eclectic taste so enjoy my randomness.  One of the reasons why I loved the iPod shuffle, I never knew what I was coming up next. This is a mix of music I hear on the radio and the songs we are playing when we are hanging out with friends. We always have music playing so some of these are the ones that I just love when they come on.

1. I LOVE IT –by Icona Pop

2. I WILL WAIT –by Mumford and Sons

3. CHEESEBURGER IN PARADISE –by Jimmy Buffett (my friends and I are trying to play this right now)

4. 2112 –by Rush

5. LITTLE TALKS –by Of Monsters and Men

6. LITTLE BLACK SUBMARINES –by The Black Keys

7. STEP INTO A WORLD –by KRS-ONE

8.  LIGHT ‘EM UP –by The Fall Out Boys

9. ALL THE RIGHT REASONS –by The Jayhawks

10.  DRUNKEN LULLABIES –by Flogging Molly

image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

