DAY 4: What am I afraid of

This is a tough one. I have many fears (heights, animals with more than 4 legs, speaking in public). But my biggest fear is one of the most popular ones.  Death. I am really afraid of dying. I have always been, which is odd since some family members run a funeral home, but I am truly afraid of not knowing what is waiting for me.  I have faith, so it is not an issue of me believing in a higher power, I just don’t like the not knowing what is out there. It is a typical fear, and my biggest one.  I know that someday I will “get over” this, but for now, its my top one.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

