DAY 2: 20 Facts About Me

Well here we go twenty random facts about me:

1. I was lucky enough to marry my best friend
2. The one thing that can relax me more than anything else in the world is cooking
3. At any given moment I am reading at least 3 books at a time
4. I am a movie buff (my favorite being Usual Suspects)
5. My friends say I should be on a pop culture trivia show since my brain is full of that information
6. I am a NY Jets fan. You heard me right NY Jets
7. Wonder Woman is my favorite superhero
8. If I could I would spend a majority of my life at or on the beach
9. I hate speaking in public, but yet I stand up in front of 5 graders daily
10. Being a librarian is my second career
11. I never met a pasta dish I didn’t like
12. I am a full-bloodied Italian from NJ, and I do not fist pump
13. My ultimate goal is to someday be a published children’s book author (I have several stories written)
14. I am saving for my dream trip to Australia
15. I honestly hate talking about myself, making this list the hardest thing for me to do
16. My husband tells me I am beautiful everyday
17. I can’t say the word poltergeist
18. I wrote a college term paper on the movie Blazing Saddles (I got an A)
19. My family and friends mean the world to me
20. I am starting to wonder if I will be able to do this challenge

image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

