31 day challenge DAY 1

First I would like to thank Kristin Mazzola for introducing me to this challenge. If you haven’t read her blog please check her out, she is an amazing writer. So for the first day I have to give a recent photo and a brief intro.

My name is Emily and I am a school librarian in NJ. I have an amazing group of friends who keep me laughing all the time.  But the one person who keeps me in the best spirits is my amazing husband. My family means the world to me and they support my goal to hopefully some day have my name on a book cover. This photo is a recent one from Memorial Day weekend where for fun we decided to try on some wigs. This is something we do quite a lot which is both funny and also disturbing. This one is the wig from the Skipper outfit my friend wore on Halloween (I was Mary Ann). Let the challenge begin.

image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

