I’M BACK!!!!

It’s been awhile but I am back. I was finishing up enjoying a wonderful summer, and getting ready to start my new job. Which I did already.  I am currently working for two wonderful middle schools in the North Jersey area.  Even though I trying to get my wits about me there, I am also trying to fill some very large shoes. The woman I have replaced was a rock star and I am not trying to make my mark as well.  Working with some great teachers already and a PTA group that cares, is making the transition period that much easier.  I am trying to build a program that will both be educational and fun for the students.  So that is why I have been away for so long.  But not to fear I will be back and bringing forth some new web 2.0 tools to use. SUCH AS…

Popplet

Storybird

Zooburst

and many more!!!

So please forgive me for not being here as much as I should have been. But I needed to get settled before I set out another ramble into the world.  I look forward the school year and my many hours not sleeping.  See you soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

